Услуги литейного производства стали

ЛитьеповыплавляемымМоделям,Литьевпесчаныеформы,обработка

Какодинизизвестныхпроизводителейстальноголитья,нашиуслугивключаютлитьеизнержавеющейстали,литьеизлегированнойстали,литьеизуглеродистойстали,литьеизмарганцовистойсталиипроизводстводругихизделийизметаллическоголитья。Литейнаяпродукциянашегосталелитейногозаводаохватываетмногиеотраслипромышленности,включая,помимопрочего,сельскоехозяйство,автомобильнуюижелезнодорожнуюпромышленность,нефтехимическуюистроительнуюпромышленность。

Эксперты в своем деле

На каждом этапе процесса литья стали

Компания丹东大钢铸件有限公司有限公司былаоснованав1998году。Внастоящеевремяунасесть3литейныхзаводаобщейплощадью120000 XNUMXм²。

Нашипроцессылитьясталивключаютлитьеповыплавляемыммоделям(литьеповыплавляемыммоделям),литьевпесчаныеформыилитьевоболочковыеформы。Унастакжеестьсобственныйвысококачественныйобрабатывающийцентрипокрасочныйцех,поэтомумыможемпоставлятьготовыестальныеотливкидлянашихклиентов。Унасестьсертификаты,такиекакISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001、IATF16949, PED, AD2000иDNV / GL。

Запроситьрасценки

Гордость литейного завода大王铸钢

СтроимБудушесталелитейнойпромышленности

2018年Вгодукомпания大钢铸件отметиласвое20 -летие。Смоментаоснованиямысоздалибогатуютрадициюпередовогоопыта。МыявляемсяведущимлитейнымзаводомповыплавкесталивКитаеипользуемсябольшимуважениемвотраслилитьястали。

Посмотритевидеоосталелитейномзаводеdawang,чтобыузнатьбольшеонашемуспешномпутиибудушихцелях!

Запроситьрасценки

Клиенты.

Международнаярепутация.

大望обслуживалаклиентовнатрехконтинентавх——Азии,СевернойАмерикеиЕвропе。НашиосновныеклиентыизСША,Канады,Японии,Германии,Италии,Франции,Австралии,Великобританииитд。

Мыпостроилииподдерживаемтесныеотношенияснашимиклиентамивтечениепоследни20хлет,предоставляяимлучшееобслуживаниеклиентовистальноелитье。

Частозадаваемыевопросыонашемсталелитейномзаводе

Еслинавашивопросынетответаниже,Нестесняйтесьобрашатьсякdawang钢铸件Сегодня!

Какие виды стального литья вы предоставляете?

大王,какодинизвыдающихсяпроизводителейстальноголитьяиведущаякомпанияпопроизводствустальноголитьявКитае,предоставляетсвоимклиентампревосходныелитейныеизделия。Унасестьпрофессиональныелитейныегруппыивысокоэффективныйзаводполитьюповыплавляемыммоделям,обеспечивающийразличныевидылитьясболеечем20летнимопытом。

Наш литейный цех обеспечивает:

Литьеповыплавляемыммоделям/литьеповыплавляемыммоделям,литьевпесчаныеформыилитьевоболочковыеформы。

Какодинизпрофессиональныхпроизводителейстальноголитья,мыимеем3литейныхцехаипредоставляемспециализированныеуслугиполитьюдеталей,такиекаклитьекорпусов。илитьеизразличныхматериалов,такихкаклитьеизнизкоуглеродистойстали。Снашимлитейнымпроизводствомсталииуслугамиточноголитьявыполучитегибкоесочетаниедеталей,материаловиметодовлитья。Например,литьеповыплавляемыммоделямизнержавеющейстали。

Посравнениюсдругимипроизводителямистальноголитья,мыпытаемсясоздать«ЛучшееметаллическоелитьевКитае»иулучшитьнашукомпаниюпостальномулитью,чтобыстатьлучше。Мыработаемдлятого,чтобынезависимооттого,хотителивысоздатьлитьекорпуса,литьеизнизкоуглеродистойсталиилилитьеповыплавляемыммоделямизнержавеющейстали,послепоиска«金属铸造中国»вынайдетенашукомпаниюполитьюстали。

Каковалитейнаямощностьвашегосталелитейногозавода?

Литейныемощностизависятотпроизводительностипроизводителейстальноголитьяиколичествасталелитейныхцехов,которымирасполагаеткомпания。Любаяпревосходнаякомпанияполитьюсталиобычноимеетболееодноголитейногоцеха,ичембольшеунеелитейныхцехов,тембольшеунеелитейныхмощностей。

Какодинизизвестныхпроизводителейстальноголитья,мыимеем3литейныхзаводавКитаеипредоставляемразличныевидыуслугпопроизводствулитья。Нашатекущаягодоваямощностьсоставляет18000 XNUMXтонн。

Каковтипичныйдиапазонвесаиразмеров,которыйможетпроизводитьвашлитейныйцех吗?

Диапазонвесовиразмеровлитейныхизделийзависитотлитейныхмощностейпроизводителейстальноголитья。

ЯвляясьлидеромкомпаниипопроизводствустальноголитьявКитае,мыможемпроизводитьразличныелитейныеизделиядляразличныхотраслейпромышленностииобластейприменения。Нашастатистикакастингавыглядитследушимобразом:

Вес: 0.1 - 1500 кг
Размер: 1800 * 2500 * 1000 мм

Крометого,унасестьнескольколитейныхзаводовпопроизводствустальныхотливоквКита,евключаязаводыполитьюповыплавляемыммоделямидругие,которыеудовлетворяютразличныеспецификациипродукциинашихклиентов。

Какиестальныематериалывыспособныдлялитьястали?

НашисталелитейныезаводывкитаепредоставляютвыдашиесяуслугипопроизводствуотливокизразличныхвидовСтали:

Углеродистаясталь,нержавеющаясталь,легированнаястальитд。

Производителистальноголитья,которыемогутработатьсразличнымивидамиматериалов,такимикакнержавеющаястальилегированнаясталь,обычноболеегибкореагируютнапотребностиклиентов。

Предоставляетливашакомпанияуслугипомеханическойобработкелитыхклапанов?

,Дакаккомпаниясбогатымопытомвобластилитьястали,мыпредоставляемуслугиполитьюкорпусовклапановидругиеуслугипопрецизионномулитью,унасестьсобственныйцехмеханическойобработкиимыпредоставляемуслугипомеханическойобработкелитыхдеталей。Унасестьсобственныйгоризонтальныйивертикальныйобрабатывающийцентр,токарныйстаноксЧПУ,сверлильныйстанок。сверлильныйстанокидругоеоборудование。

Мыявляемсялидеромпроизводителейстальноголитья,инашаслужбапроизводствалитьякорпусовклапановвключаетлитьеповыплавляемыммоделям,литьевпесчаныеформыилитьевоболочковыеформы。Нашопытныйсталелитейныйзаводобеспечиваетвысококачественноестальноелитьеипроизводитметаллическиедеталидляразличныхотраслейпромышленности。Вчастности,нашилитыедеталивавтомобиляхдолговечны。

Унасестьнескольколитейныхцеховпопроизводствустали,имырасполагаембольшимимощностямипоотливкекорпусовклапанов。Какпрофессиональнаякомпанияполитьюстали,нашлитейныйзаводпопроизводствусталиобеспечиваетпередовыетехнологиилитья,безопаснуюдоставкупродукциииудовлетворенноепослепродажноеобслуживание。

Каковыраспространенныедефектыстальноголитьяикакпредотвратитьштидефектыпридефектыприпроектированииипроизводстве?

1Дефектотверстия.
Дефектыотверстиявключаютпористость,усадку、усадку、шлаковуюдыру,песчануюдыру、железныйбоб。
Предупредительныемеры:
Пористость:шихтадолжнабытьочишена,ФерросплавДолженхорошоПропекаться,КовшПризаливкедолженхорошопропекаться;температураивремяперегреварасплавленногометалладолжныконтролироватьсяразумнымпроцессомплавления,скоростьохлажденияотливокдолжнабытьускоренаилизатвердеватьподдавлением,агаздолженвыделяться;СоответствушийпроцесссистемаЛитниковиусловиязаливкидолжныбытьвыбранытак,чтобыоблегчитьвыпускгаза;Следуетулучшитьвоздухопроницаемостьоболочкиформыипринеобходимостидобавитьвыпускноеотверстие;СледуетдобавитьподходящуютемпературурасплавленногоМеталла,Температурузаливкиитемпературуобжигаоболочкиформы;ОболочкаформыдлязапеканияДолжнаполностьюпрожариться;РазмерчастицвяжушегоиогнеупораДолженБытьразумноВыбран。
Усадка:ПравильнаяКонструкцияЛитниковойсистемыдляоблегчениялитьяипоследовательногозательногозатердеванияиусадки;улучшениеструктурыотливки,чтобысделатьтолюинустенкикакможноболееоднороднойилиувеличитьтехнологическиесубсидиииихолодныйчугун;ИспользованиесоответствушегоПроцессазаливки,ТакогоКакзаливкапривысокойилинизкойТемпературе;увеличьтескоростьохлажденияформыилиразумноеформированиеформы,увеличьтерасстояниемеждувосковымиформамииулучшителокальныеусловиярассеиваниятепла;Снизитьтемпературужидкогометаллапризаливкеиувеличитьвысотунапора;Принеобходимостивыберитесплавдляплавкисмалойусадкой。
Усадка:отрегулироватьсоставсплава,уменьшитьдиапазонзатвердеваниясплава,полностьюраскислитьидегазироватьвовремяплавкиизаливки,чтобыуменьшитьвлияниегазанаусадкупризатвердевании;улучшитьструктуруотливки,разумнонастроитьсистемузаливки,увеличитьвысотунапораиувеличитьусадочнуюспособность;выбратьподходящийпроцессзаливки,строгоконтролироватьтемпературузаливкирасплавленногометалла;выберитематериалкорпусасхорошейтеплопроводностью,улучшитеусловияохлажденияотливокиувеличьтескоростьохлажденияотливок;улучшитьположениевнутреннихворот,чтоспособствуетпоследовательномузатвердеванию。
Отверстиедляпеска:держитевоскистерженьзатворавчистоте,предотвращайтепопаданиеоболочкипресс-формывполостьвовремядепарафинизации,обработки,хранения,обжига,заливкиилизаполненияпеском。Передзаливкойследуеточиститьполостьформыпылесосом;выберитеподходяшийматериалоболочки,Разумныйпроцесссссссссссссссссияоболочки,Строгодействуйте,ИзбегайтерасслоенияСлояоболочки;улучшитьконструкциюлитниковойсистемы,исключитьпрямоепопаданиеогнеупорногоматериалавполостьизамедлитьударрасплавленногометаллаоповерхностьполости;Обратитевниманиенаоперациюзаливки,Замедляйтесьиускоряйтесьпередзаливкой,ИзбегайтесильногоПопаданиярасплавленногометаллавполость
Отверстиедляшлака:улучшитьуправлениешихтой,использоватьчистуюшихтуприплавке;используйтенадлежащееколичествошлакообразователяираскислителяприплавк,ерасплавленныйметаллдолжениметьдостаточноестатическоевремя,чтоспособствуетвсплываниюшлака;удалить шлак на ковше перед заливкой;улучшить конструкцию литниковой системы;Увеличьтевысотусоплаковшадостаканазатворакожуха。
елезныебобы:принанесениипокрытиянапервыедваслояОбратитевниманиенаоперацию,чтобыустранитьострыйугол,Угловойпузырь;новоепокрытиедолжнобытьстатичнымвтечениеопределенноговремени,придобавлениисмачивающегоагентаследуетдобавитьсоответствующееколичествопеногасителя;Восковаяформадолжнабытьобезжиренапередпокрытием;УлучшитьдизайнЛитья,ОстрыйУгол,УголдолженБытьплавнымПереходом。

2шизоидныхдефекта.
КТрешинамотносятся:Горячаятрешина,холоднаятрешина。
Предупредительныемеры:
Горячаятрещина:улучшитеструктуруотливки,толщинустенкикакможноболееравномерно,увеличьтеуголотливкиилидобавьтетехнологическийстержень;улучшитематериалоболочкиилиуменьшитеколичествослоевоболочки,добавьтесоответствующееколичестводобавки,увеличьтетемпературузаливки,увеличьтеуступкуоболочки;улучшить конструкцию системы заливки;выбрать разумный процесс заливки;выбиратьматериалыснизкойтенденциейктермическомурастрескиванию,содержатьпечьвчистот,евыбиратьразумныйпроцессплавки,добавлятьредкоземельныеэлементывсоответствующемколичестве,улучшатьжаропрочностьипластичностьотливок。
Холоднаятрещина:улучшениеструктурыотливки,например,равномернаятолщинастенок,устранениеострыхуглов,добавлениетехнологическогоармирования,контрольскоростиохлаждениядляадаптациикусадкесплава;принятьпечьсменьшимколичествомфосфора,принятьразумныйпроцессплавления,уменьшитьсодержаниепримесей,улучшитькачестворасплавленногометалла;Приочисткеотливокилиснятииворотсилаударанедолжнабытьслишкомбольшой。

3Дефектыповерхностилитейныхизделий
Поверхностныедефектывключаютналипаниепеска,рубцевание,защемлениепескаиизоляциюотхолода。
Предупредительныемеры:
Шлифовани:еразумныйвыборматериаловоболочкииобеспечениеихкачества,полногораскисления,минимизацииокислениярасплавленногометаллаиудаленияобразовавшегосяоксида;контрольвлажностиивременихранениявместехраненияскорлупы,использованиерациональногопроцессаобжарки;правильноеснижениетемпературырасплавленногометаллаитемпературыкорпусапризаливке;улучшениеструктурылитьяитеплоотводящихдеталей;надлежащееулучшениевязкостиповерхностногопокрытия;правильноеснижениетемпературырасплавленногометаллапризаливке;правильноеснижениетемпературызаливкиформованнойоболочки;правильное уменьшение высоты напора。
Шрамирование:покрытиедолжнобытьполностьюперемешано,посленавешиванияхорошопросушеновоздухомиполностьюзатвердеет;уменьшитьплотностьсвязующеговповерхностномпокрытии;снизитьтемпературурасплавленногометаллаиоболочкиприправильнойзаливке,уменьшитьсодержаниеоксидаврасплавленномметаллеивключенияснизкойтемпературойплавлениянаповерхностиоболочки;улучшитьструктуруотливки。
Зажимпеска:предотвратитьрасслаиваниеоболочкиформы,выбратьразумныйпроцессзаливки,уменьшитьнапряжение,избежатьразрывавнутреннейповерхностиоболочкиформы,улучшитьструктуруотливки,повозможностиизбегатьбольшихплоскостейиливогнутостей,правильноспроектироватьвнутреннийзатвор,избежатьлокальногоперегрева;Выберитеразумныйпроцессизготовленияоболочкиистрогособлюдайтеего,полностьюзатвердейтеилихорошовысушит,есделайтепокрытиеплотнымсочетанием,улучшитепрочностьоболочки。
Холодоизоляция:правильноповыситьтемпературурасплавленногометаллаиоболочкивовремязаливки,улучшитьконструкциюлитниковойсистемы,увеличитьколичествоиположениепоперечногосеченияивнутреннихлитниковлитниковойсистемы,чтобысократитьвремязаполнениярасплавленнымметалломполости;должнымобразомувеличитьскоростьзаливки,заставитьрасплавленныйметаллнепрерывноиплавновходитьвполостьиизбежатьявленияразрывапотока;призаливкезаранееположитьвковшпокровноесредстводляпредотвращениявторичногоокислениярасплавленногометалла;обеспечитьплавнуюзаливкурасплавленногометаллавовремязаливки。

4 Дефекты размера, формы и веса
Кнеквалифициров​​аннымдефектампоразмернойформеимассеотносятся:летучиекрылья,неполнаязаливка,деформация,вывих,Остаткивполости,Ямка,Включения。

Предупредительныемеры:
КрылоМухи:СтрогоКонтролируйтетемпературуруидавлениевоскаВосковогоматериалаприизготовленииформы;ТщательноПроверьтеповерхностьразъемаиочиститеееепередизготовлениемформы;УлучшитьконструкциюПрессушегоТипаиразумноВыбратьматериал;КонтролироватькачествоизготовленияштамповочногоТипа,Обеспечиватьточностьишероховатостьповерхностиразъема;Указатьразумныйсрокслужбы。
Недостаточнаязаливка:строгоконтролироватьтемпературувосковогоматериалапослеперемешивания;строгоконтролируйтедавлениевпрыска,ивпрыскконтактноговосканеможетбытьпрерван;улучшитьконструкциюдавления,чтобыоблегчитьвыхлоп。
Деформация:Разумныйвыборсвязушихиогнеупоров,АТакжепокраски,ИзготовленияОболочкиипроцессазаливки;КонтрольСоотношенияПокрытия,вязкостиитемпературы,Обратитевниманиенапокрытиеоболочкииоперациюподвешивания;ОболочкадляпредотврашенияДепарафинизациивтечениеопределенноговремени;ВыбратьразумныйпроцессссссссссссссссссссссстрогоКонтролироватьтемпературуивремяобжарки;Усилитьрегулярноеобнаружениеиежедневноеобслуживаниеростера;ОбжигОболочки,Сразупослезаливки。
Вывих:заблокируйтеживойблокпринажатии,противодействуйтедавлениювоска;определитьразумныйсрокслужбыпрессующеготипа;разумновыбирайтедавлениевпрыскавсоответствиисразмером,формойивосковымматериаломвосковойформы。

Остаткивполости:Послетого,какскорлупазатвердеет,ееследуетполностьювысушить;выберитеразумныйпроцессобжигаистрогоконтролируйтетемпературуобжигаивремявыдержки:регулярнопроверяйтепечьдляобжиганасоответствиетребованиямпроцесса;тщательноочиститечашулитникапереддепарафинизациейИзлишкиматериалалитниканаверхнейчасти,чтобыматериаллитниканепопалвполостьвовремяпроцессадепарафинизации;выберитеразумныйпроцессдепарафинизации,чтобыстрогоконтролироватьтемпературуивремядепарафинизации;призаменедепарафинизирующегораствораполностьюудалитьдепарафинизирующийматериалоболочкинаднебака;местохраненияскорлупыдолжнобытьорганизовановсоответствиистребованиями5 s,скорлупадолжнахранитьсявверхдном,чтобыпредотвратитьпопаданиематериаласкорлупывполость;будьтеосторожны,чтобынеразбрызгиватьформовочныйпесоквполостьбеззаливки。
:Ямавыберитесухуюичистуюшихту,выберитеразумныйпроцессплавкииприменитевторичноераскисление;разумновыбиратьматериалоболочкиповерхностногослоя;выбратьразумныйпроцессобжариванияскорлупы,строгоконтролироватьтемпературуивремяобжига,атакжеустранитьостаткивполости。Сделать скорлупу белой после обжига;выбратьподходящеесвязующеевсоответствиисматериаломотливки,такоекаксвязующеенаосновезолякремниевойкислоты;соответствующимобразомснизитьтемпературурасплавленногометаллаиоболочкивовремялитья,чтобыускоритьскоростьохлаждения。
Включения:Передиспользованиемвыберитечистуюзагрузку,пескоструйнуюилидробеструйнуюочистку。Передиспользованиемсплаваегоследуетосмотретьидолжнымобразомобжечь,апринеобходимостиследуетиспользоватьдесульфурацию;выберитеразумныйпроцессплавленияипроцессзаливки,атакжеиспользуйтевысокуютемпературу。Принеобходимостииспользуйтесетчатыйфильтрилиинертныйгаз;раскислятьстрогововремяплавкидлязащитыповерхностирасплавленногометалла。Передвыпускомрасплавленногометалладатьемупостоять2минуты,чтобывключениявсплылииудалились;засыпатьвковшпервымпокрывающимсредствомдляпредотвращениявторичногоокисленияпризаливкерасплавленногометалла;соответствующимобразомповыситьтемпературурасплавленногометаллаиоболочкиформы,чтоспособствуетвсплываниювключений。

Этивидыдефектовхарактерныдляпроизводителейстальноголитья。Ответственнаякомпанияпопроизводствустальноголитьядолжнапродемонстрироватьэтидефектыипредоставитьсвоимклиентамрешениепоихустранению。КакведущаякомпанияполитьюсталивКитае,унасестьпрофессиональныйзаводполитьюповыплавляемыммоделя,мимыимеемопытработысэтимидефектамиипредоставлениянашимклиентамидеальнойпродукциидлялитья。Нашсталелитейныйлитейныйцехспособенудовлетворитьвашитребования。

Каковавашасистемаконтролякачествапроцессалитьястали?

Какодинизпроизводителейстальноголитья,МыосушествляемпроизводствовстрогомсоответствиискаждымтехническимТребованиемдокументаPPAP。
СодержимоефайловPPAPвключаетPFD,PFMEAпланконтроля,пузырьковыйрисунок,отчетозатемнении,отчетопроверкематериала,отчетопроверкеповерхности,отчеторентгеновскомконтроле,отчетMPIит。д。

Каждыйсталелитейныйзаводвсегдаподчиняетсясистемеконтролякачества。Мыппо——режнемуследуемстандартулучшейкомпаниипопроизводствустальноголитьявКитае。Мыподдерживаемклиентов,посещающихнашлитейныйцех,ипоказываемпроизводственнуюлиниюразличныхвидовлитья。Какответственнаякомпанияполитьюстали,мыответимналюбойвопросолитье。

КаковВашпроцесссссразработкиновогопродуктастальноголитья?

Есливыхотитеразрабатыватьновыелитейныеизделия,важнонайтиопытныхпроизводителейстальноголитья。Созданиесотрудничестваспрофессиональнойкомпаниейполитьюсталисэкономитвашевремяизатратывпроцессеразработкипродуктаипроизводства。

大钢铸件,основаннаяв1998году、являетсяопытнойкомпаниейпопроизводствустальноголитья。3УнасестьсталелитейныхзаводавКита,еподдерживающихразличныетипылитья,чтобыобеспечитьпревосходноевысококачественноелитьестали。нашпроцессвыглядитследушимобразом:

  1. Отправьтенамчертеж,содержаниечертежавключаетвсебявес,материал,требованиякдопускам,требованиякмеханическимхарактеристикам,требованиякобработкеповерхности,требованияктермообработкеидругиетехническиепараметры,предпочтительнос3 d -чертежами。
  2. Около3 - 5дней,чтобысделатьпредложениеиотправитьегоклиенту。
  3. ,Послетогокакклиент,наконец,согласенсценой,внеситепредоплатувразмере50%отстоимостипресс-формы,азатеммыприступимкизготовлениюпресс-формиобразцов。Циклпроизводстваобразцовсоставляетоколон8едель。
  4. Образецотправляетсязаказчику。Послетого,Кактестбудетквалифициров​​ан,КлиентОплачиваетоставшиеся50%Балансаиплатузаобразец。Процессссразработкиобразцазавершен。

ПосравнениюСДругимиПроизводителямистальноголитья,Мывсегдатесносотрудничаемснашимиклиентами,чтобыудовлетворитьихпотребности。价格从Обеспечиваетвысококачествоизготовленияотливокиуслугибезопасногохранения。икакответственнаякомпанияполитьюстали,Мыбыстроответимналюбойвопрос,Которыйможетувасвозникнутьвпроцесселитья。

БлогИндустриистальногоЛитья

Steel Casting Foundry Services

投资铸造, Sand Casting, Machining

As one of the well-known steel casting manufacturers, our services include stainless steel casting, alloy steel casting, carbon steel casting, manganese steel casting, and the manufacturing of other metal casting products. Casting products of our steel casting foundry span across many industries, including but not limited to agriculture, automotive and railroad, petrochemical, and constructional industry.

888亚博VIP

At Every Step of the steel Casting Process

Dandong Dawang Steel Castings Co.,Ltd成立于1998年。我们目前有3个钢铁铸造厂,总面积为120,000㎡。

Our steel casting processes include investment casting (lost wax casting), sand casting, and shell mold casting. We also have our own high-quality machining center and painting workshop, so we can supply finished steel casting parts for our clients. We hold certifications, such as ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, IATF16949, PED, AD2000, and DNV/GL.

Request a quote

Proud of Dawang Steel Casting Foundry

Building The Future of steel casting industry

In 2018, Dawang Steel Castings celebrated its 20 year anniversary. Since our founding, we have built a rich tradition of excellence. We’re the premier steel investment casting foundry in China and highly regarded across the steel casting industry.

Watch the video of dawang steel casting foundry to learn more about our successful journey and future goals!

Request a quote

Clients

International Reputation

Dawang served clients across three continents— Asia, North America, and Europe. Our major clients are from USA, Canada, Japan, Germany, Italy, France, Australia, UK, etc.

We have built and maintained a close relationship with our clients for the past 20 years by providing them with the best customer service and steel casting products.

关于我们的钢铁铸造厂的常见问亚博电子游戏平台真人题解答

如果您的问题在下面没有回答,请立即与Dawang Steel Castings联系!

What types of steel casting service do you provide?

道旺(Dawang)是中国出色的钢铁铸造制造商和领导者钢铁铸造公司之一,为客户提供出色的铸造产品。我们有专业的铸造小组和高效的钢铁投资工厂,为20多年的经验提供了不同类型的铸造。

Our steel casting foundry achieves:

Investment casting/lost wax casting, sand casting, and shell mold casting.

As one of the professional steel casting manufacturers, we have 3 steel casting foundries and provide specialized parts casting services like housing casting, and cast different materials like low carbon steel casting. With our steel casting foundry and precision casting services, you will achieve a flexible combination of parts, materials, and casting methods. For example, housing stainless steel investment casting.

Compared with other steel casting manufacturers, we are trying to produce “Best Metal Casting China” and improve our steel casting company to be better. We are working for the result that no matter you want to create housing casting, low carbon steel casting, or stainless steel investment casting, once you searched “Metal Casting China”, you will find our steel casting company.

What's the casting capacity of your steel casting foundry?

Casting capacity depends on the performance of steel casting manufacturers and the number of steel casting foundry the company has. Any excellent steel casting company usually has more than one steel casting foundry, and the more steel casting foundry it has, the more casting capacity it has.

As one of the famous steel casting manufacturers, we have 3 steel casting foundries in China and provide different types of casting manufacturing services. Our current annual capacity is 18,000 tons.

What's the typical range of weights and sizes your steel casting foundry can produce?

The range of weights and sizes for the casting products depends on the casting capacity of steel casting manufacturers.

作为中国钢铁铸造公司的领导者,我们能够在不同行业和应用程序上生产各种铸造产品。我们的铸造统计数据如下:

Weight: 0.1 – 1500 kg
尺寸:1800*2500*1000毫米

此外,我们在中国拥有多个钢铁铸造厂,Invovle钢投资铸造厂和其他铸造厂,这些铸造厂满足了客户的不同产品规格。

What steel materials are you capable for steel casting?

Our steel casting foundries in China provide outstanding casting manufacturing service for various kinds of steel:

Carbon steel, stainless steel, alloy steel, etc.

Steel casting manufacturers that can deal with different kinds of materials, such as stainless steel, and alloy steel, are typically more flexible with clients’ needs.

Does your company provide cast valve machining service?

Yes, as a rich experience steel casting company, we provide valve body casting service and other precision casting services we have our own machining workshop and provide casting parts machining service. We have our own horizontal and vertical machining center, CNC lathe, boring machine, drilling machine, and other machines.

We are the leader of steel casting manufacturers and our valve body casting manufacturing service exists investment casting, sand casting, and shell mold casting. Our experienced steel casting foundry provides high-quality steel casting and produces metal parts for a variety of industries. Especially, our casting parts in automobiles are durable.

We have more than one steel casting foundry and high casting capacity for valve body products. As a professional steel casting company, our steel casting foundry provides advanced casting prats, safety product delivery, and satisfied after-service.

什么是常见的钢铸造缺陷,以及如何防止设计和生产中的这些缺陷?

1个孔缺陷
Hole defects include porosity, shrinkage, shrinkage, slag hole, sand hole, iron bean.
Preventive measures:
Porosity: the charge should be cleaned, the ferroalloy should be baked well, the ladle should be baked well during pouring; the overheating temperature and time of molten metal should be controlled by reasonable melting process, the cooling rate of castings should be accelerated, or solidified under pressure, and the gas should be precipitated; the appropriate pouring process, gating system and pouring conditions should be selected to facilitate the discharge of gas; the air permeability of the mold shell should be improved, and the exhaust hole should be added when necessary; the suitable temperature of molten metal, pouring temperature and baking temperature of the mold shell should be added; the roasting mold shell should be fully roasted; the particle size of binder and refractory should be reasonably selected.
faci收缩:正确设计的浇注系统litate casting and sequential solidification and shrinkage; improvement of casting structure to make wall thickness as uniform as possible or increase process subsidy and cold iron; use of appropriate pouring process, such as high temperature, low temperature pouring; increase mold cooling rate, or reasonable mold formation, increase wax mold spacing and improve local heat dissipation conditions; reduce molten metal temperature during pouring and increase the height of pressure head; select smelting alloy with low shrinkage if necessary.
收缩:调整合金组成,减少合金固化范围,在熔化和倒入过程中充分脱氧和脱气,以减少气体对凝固收缩的影响;改善铸造结构,合理地设置浇注系统,增加压力头的高度并增加收缩能力;选择合适的浇注过程,严格控制熔融金属的浇注温度;选择良好的热导率壳材料,改善铸件的冷却条件,并加快铸件的冷却速度;改善内门的位置,这对顺序固化有益。
Sand hole: keep wax and gate rod clean, prevent mold shell from falling into cavity during dewaxing, handling, storage, roasting, pouring or sand filling. Before pouring, vacuum cleaner should be used to clean the mold cavity; select suitable shell material, reasonable shell making process, strictly operate, avoid shell layer stratification; improve gating system design, avoid direct entry of refractory material into cavity and slow down the impact of molten metal on cavity surface; pay attention to pouring operation, slow down and fast before pouring, avoid severe scour of molten metal to cavity
Slag hole: strengthen charge management, adopt clean charge when smelting; use proper amount of slagging agent and deoxidizer when smelting, molten metal should have enough static time, which is beneficial to slag floating; remove slag on ladle before pouring; improve gating system design; Improve the height of ladle nozzle to shell gate cup.
铁豆:当第一两层涂层,工资attention to the operation, to eliminate the sharp angle, corner bubble; the new coating should be static for a certain time, when adding wetting agent, should add appropriate amount of defoamer; wax mold should be degreased before coating; improve casting design, sharp angle, corner should be smooth transition.

2个精神分裂缺陷
Cracks include: hot crack, cold crack.
Preventive measures:
Hot crack: improve casting structure, wall thickness as uniform as possible, increase casting round corner or add process bar; improve shell material or reduce shell layer number, add appropriate amount of additive, increase pouring temperature, increase shell concession; improve pouring system design; select reasonable pouring process; select materials with low thermal cracking tendency, keep furnace clean, select reasonable smelting process, add rare earth elements in appropriate amount, improve high temperature strength and plasticity of castings.
冷裂缝:改善铸造结构,例如均匀的壁厚,消除尖角,增加工艺加固,控制冷却速率以适应合金收缩;采用较少的磷炉,采用合理的熔化过程,减少杂质含量,改善熔融金属质量;清洁铸件或拆卸门时,冲击力不应太大。

3表面缺陷casting products
Surface defects include sand sticking, scarring, sand clamping and cold insulation.
Preventive measures:
Sanding: reasonable selection of shell materials and ensure their quality, full deoxidation, minimization of molten metal oxidation, and removal of oxide produced; control of humidity and storage time of shell storage site, use of reasonable roasting process; proper reduction of molten metal temperature and shell temperature during pouring; improvement of casting structure and heat dissipation parts; proper improvement of surface coating viscosity; proper reduction of molten metal temperature during pouring; proper reduction of pouring temperature of molded shell; proper reduction of height of pressure head.
Scarring: the coating should be fully stirred, after hanging, the air is dry well and hardened fully; reduce the density of binder in the surface coating; reduce the temperature of molten metal and shell when pouring properly, Reduce oxide in molten metal and low melting point inclusions in shell surface; improve casting structure.
Sand clamping: prevent mold shell delamination, select reasonable pouring process, reduce stress, avoid inner surface rupture of mold shell, improve casting structure, avoid large plane or concave as far as possible, design inner gate correctly, avoid local overheating; Select reasonable shell making process and strictly implement, fully harden or dry well, make coating close combination, improve shell strength.
Cold insulation: properly increase the temperature of molten metal and shell during pouring, improve the design of gating system, increase the number and position of cross section and inner gate of gating system, so as to shorten the filling time of molten metal in cavity; properly increase pouring speed, make molten metal enter cavity continuously and smoothly, and avoid the phenomenon of breaking flow; when pouring, put cover agent in the ladle in advance to prevent secondary oxidation of molten metal; make molten metal filling smoothly during pouring.

4 Defects in size, shape and weight
Dimensional shape and weight of unqualified defects include: flying wings, inadequate pouring, deformation, dislocation, Residues in the cavity, Pit, Inclusions.

Preventive measures:
飞翼:制作模具时严格控制蜡材料的温度和蜡压;制作模具之前,请仔细检查分隔表面并清理;改进按压类型的设计,并合理地选择材料;控制压迫类型的制造质量,确保分隔表面的准确性和粗糙度;指定合理的服务寿命。
Insufficient pouring: strictly control the temperature of wax material after stirring; strictly control the injection pressure, and contact wax injection can not be interrupted; improve the pressure design to facilitate exhaust.
Deformation: reasonable selection of binders and refractories as well as paint, shell making and pouring process; control of coating ratio, viscosity and temperature, pay attention to shell coating and hanging operation; shell to prevent a certain time to dewaxing; choose a reasonable roasting process, strictly control roasting temperature and time; strengthen the regular detection and daily maintenance of roaster; shell roasting, immediately after pouring.
Dislocation: lock the live block when pressing, counteract the pressure of wax filling; determine the reasonable service life of the pressing type; select the injection pressure reasonably according to the size, shape and wax material of the wax mold.

腔残留物:后壳是hardened, it should be fully dried; select a reasonable roasting process and strictly control the roasting temperature and holding time: regularly check the roasting furnace to meet the process requirements; thoroughly clean the sprue cup before dewaxing Excess shell material on the top to avoid the shell material falling into the cavity during the dewaxing process; select a reasonable dewaxing process to strictly control the temperature and time of dewaxing; when replacing the dewaxing solution, completely remove the dewaxing The shell material at the bottom of the tank; the shell storage place should be managed in accordance with the 5s requirements, the shell should be stored upside down to prevent the shell material from falling into the cavity; be careful to avoid sprinkling the molding sand into the cavity without pouring.
Pit: Choose dry and clean charge, choose reasonable smelting process, and adopt secondary deoxidation; choose surface layer shell material reasonably; choose reasonable shell roasting process, strictly control roasting temperature and time, and eliminate residue in the cavity Make the shell white after firing; select a reasonable binder according to the material of the casting, such as silica sol binder; appropriately reduce the temperature of the molten metal and the shell during casting to speed up the cooling rate.
夹杂物:使用前选择干净的充电,喷砂或射击。在使用合金之前,应对其进行检查并正确烘烤,并在必要时使用脱硫处理;选择合理的熔化过程和倒入过程,并在必要时使用高温使用过滤器屏幕或惰性气体;在冶炼过程中严格脱氧以保护熔融金属的表面。在释放熔融金属之前,让它静置2分钟以漂浮并去除它们。将其放入钢包的第一覆盖剂中,以防止倒入熔融金属时二级氧化;适当地升高熔融金属和霉菌壳的温度,这有利于夹杂物的漂浮。

These kinds of the defect are common for steel casting manufacturers. A responsible steel casting company should demonstrate those defects and provide prevent solution for their customers. As the leader steel casting company in China, we have profesional steel investment casting factory, and are experienced to deal with these defects and provide perfect casting products to our customers. Our steel casting foundry is the capacity to satisfy your requirement.

What's your quality control system for steel casting process?

As one of the steel casting manufacturers, we perform production in strict accordance with each technical requirement in the PPAP document.
The contents of PPAP files include PFD, PFMEA, Control plan, Bubble Drawing, Dim Report, Material Inspected Report, Surface Inspected Report, Xray Inspection Report, MPI Report, etc.

Every steel casting foundry always obeys the quality control system. We still follow the standard of the best steel casting company in China. We support customers visiting our casting foundry and display the production line of different types of casting. As a responsible steel casting company, we will answer any question about the castings.

What’s your process of developing a new steel casting product?

If you want to develop new casting products, finding experienced steel casting manufacturers is important. Creating a cooperation with a professional steel casting company will save your time and costs during the product development and production process.

Dawang Steel Castings, founded in 1998, is an experienced steel casting company. We have 3 steel casting foundries in China supporting different types of casting to provide excellent, high quality steel casting.Our process is as the following:

  1. Send us the drawing, the content of the drawing includes weight, material, tolerance requirements, mechanical performance requirements, surface treatment requirements, heat treatment requirements and other technical parameters, preferably with 3D drawings.
  2. About 3-5 days to make a quotation and send it to the customer.
  3. After the customer finally agrees with the price, pay 50% of the mold fee in advance, and then we start to make molds and samples. The sample production cycle is about 8 weeks.
  4. The sample is sent to the customer. After the test is qualified, the customer pays the remaining 50% of the balance and the sample fee. The sample development process is completed.

Compared with other steel casting manufacturers, we always work closely with our customers to fulfill their needs. Our steel casting foundry provides high quality casting manufacturing and safety storage service. And as a responsible steel casting company, we are quick to answer any question that you may have during the casting process.

Steel Casting Industry Blog